### A Two days Workshop on

# "IoT & Its Applications"

Scheduled on

31 January - 1 February 2020

Venue:



# Database Lab, Computer Science & Engineering SCHOOL OF RESEARCH AND TECHNOLOGY

**Supported by** 



#### **BUMBLE TECH SOLUTIONS**

## Organized by:

Department of Computer Science & Engineering SCHOOL OF RESEARCH AND TECHNOLOGY PEOPLE'S UNIVERSITY

**Airport-Bhanpur Road, Bhopal**Contact No. 0755-4005489, 9039136801, 8989599535

Website: www.peoplesuniversity.edu.in/engineering/ hodes@peoplesuniversity.edu.in

Online Link- https://docs.google.com/forms//1PB116axVnvoafYRfmE95jOFJODV4BeQ6xXlmhZR7PDY/edit

#### **Patrons:**

Mr. Rohit Pandit Director, People's Group

Ms. Neha Vijayvargiya Director, People's Group

## Chief Guest

#### Trainer:

Mr. Ashish Labade Director, Bumble Tech Solutions

#### **Advisory Committee Members:**

Mr. Ankit Dwivedi General Manager, Business Development, People's University

Dr. D. K Rajoriya
Principal
School of Research & Technology, People's University

Dr. Piyush Kumar Soni Vice-Principal School of Research & Technology, People's University

#### **Convener:**

Ms. Shital Gupta
Prof. & Head, Department of Computer Science & Engineering

#### **Co-Convener:**

Mr. Pankaj Savita Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering

#### **Organizing Committee Members:**

Mr. Rakesh Sakale, Head, Civil Engineering Department
Mr. Manoj Singh Tomar, Head, Electronics & Communication Engineering Department
Mr. Manish Kethoriya, Officiating Head, Electrical Engineering Department
Ms. Deepti Jain, Head, Applied Science Department
Ms. Meenu Vaidya, Administrative Officer

#### **DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING**

#### **Core Committee Members:**

Mr. Bhupendra Malviya, Assistant Professor Mr. Sudhir Goswami, Assistant Professor Mr. Rahul Tiwari, Assistant Professor Ms. Sneha Deokate, Assistant Professor Ms. Ankita Awasthi, Assistant Professor Mr. Anjul Rai, Assistant Professor Mr. Priyank Dubey, Assistant Professor

#### **IT & Technical Support Members:**

Mr. Rajesh Kourav, Network Administrator Mr. Rizwan Hassan Mr. Deevesh Sharma Mr. Chandra Pal Rajput

#### **Registration Committee Members:**

Mr. Chandan Kumar, Student Coordinator Ms. Shivani Kulshreshtra, Student Coordinator